Jerry Grogan Ministries

                              ~ Revival Schedule ~



November

November 15 - 16, Thursday & Friday at 7:00pm
      Bible Church 
      715 King Springs Road
      Johnson City, TN

November 17, Saturday at 7:15pm 
      Harvesttime Worship Center
      14584 Clinch River Hwy. (on Hwy. 65)
      Ft. Blackmore, VA

November 18, Sunday at 10:00am
      Salvation & Praise Church
      -Hwy. 460 - Exit 1- (Rt. 16 near BB&T Bank at foot of Hubble Hill)
      N. Tazewell, VA

November 20, Tuesday at 6:30pm
      Free Reign Pentecostal Ministries
      605 Hobson Road
      Bakersville, NC

November 23, Friday at 7:00pm
November 24, Saturday at 3:00pm
November 25, Sunday at 12:00pm
      Latter Rain Apostolic
      -From Clay Pool Hill - Exit 2- Rt. 67N. -Big Rock Road - 3 4/10 mi.
      Richlands, VA

November 29, Thursday at 6:30pm
      Free Reign Pentecostal Ministries
      605 Hobson Road
      Bakersville, NC

December

December 2, Sunday at 6:00pm
      Spirit of Life Ministries
      1919 Surrett Court
      High Point, NC

December 4, Tuesday at 7:00pm
      Lighthouse Ministries  
      1728 Enon Road -- 1 mile past Heritage Middle School
      Drexel, NC

December 6 - 7,  Thursday & Friday at 6:30pm 
      Freedom Apostolic Church
      222 South Center Street
      Hildebran, NC

December 9, Sunday at 11:00am & 6:00pm
      Faith of God Ministires
      5545 Main Street
      Walkertown, NC

December 12, Wednesday at 7:00pm
      Day of Deliverance Church
      1307 East Lakewood Drive
      Johnson City, TN

December 16, Sunday at 12:00pm
      Pentecostal Church of Jesus
      1045 Hwy. 343
      Neon, KY

December 18, Tuesday at 6:30pm
      Free Reign Pentecostal Ministries
      605 Hobson Road
      Bakersville, NC

December 19 - 20,  Wednesday & Thursday at 7:00pm
      Buck Mtn. Holiness Church
      134 Clawson Hollow Road
      Roan Mtn., TN

December 28 - 29, Friday & Saturday at 7:00pm 
      Church of Jesus Christ
      97 Miller Lane
      Swords Creek, VA

December 31, Monday at 7:15pm
      Harvesttime Worship Center
      14584 Clinch River Hwy. (old Hwy. 65)
      Ft. Blackmore, VA

     
Website Builder