Jerry Grogan Ministries

                              ~ Revival Schedule ~




April

April 19 - 20, Thursday & Friday at 7:00pm
      Full Gospel Church of Jesus Christ
      3321 Baptist Camp Road
      Connelly Springs, NC

April 21 - 22, Saturday at 7:00pm & Sunday at 10:00am
      Full Gospel Fellowship
      8 mi. NW of Wilkesboro on Hwy. 18
      -Take Mertie Road & go 4 mi. 
      Wilkesboro, NC

April 26, Thursday at 7:00pm
      Bible Church
      715 King Springs Road
      Johnson City, TN

April 28, Saturday at 7:15pm
      Harvesttime Worship Center
      14584 Clinch River Hwy. (on Hwy. 65)
      Ft. Blackmore, VA

April 29, Sunday at 10:20am
      Salvation & Praise Church
      Hwy. 460 - Exit 1 (Rt. 16N) near BB&T Bank at Foot of Hubble Hill    
      North Tazewell, VA

May

May 2 - 3, Wednesday & T
hursday at 7:00pm 
       Millers Creek Community Church
       Millers Creek Road
       Swords Creek, VA

May 4, Friday at 7:00pm
       Open Window Worship Center
       2434 Front Street
       Richlands, VA

May 5, Saturday at 7:00pm
       Harmon Holiness Church
       2569 Bull Creek Road
       Grundy, VA

May 6, Sunday at 6:00pm
       Faith Rock Church
       Across from CVS Pharmacy
       Big Stone Gap, VA

May 12 - 13,  Saturday at 7:00pm & Sunday at 11:00am
       Worldwide House of Prayer
       Tree Limb Lane
       Kannapolis, NC

May 16, Wednesday at 7:00pm
        Buck Mountain Holiness Church
        134 Clausen Hollow Road   
        Buck Mtn., TN

May 18,  Friday at 7:00pm
        Full Gospel Church
        Reynolds Road -- Off Hwy. 18
        Sparta, NC

May 20, Sunday at 11:00am
       Gospel Tabernacle Life Changing Ministries
       2591 Fishing Creek Road
       Wilkesboro, NC

May 22, Tuesday at 6:30pm
       Free Reign Pentecostal Ministries
       605 Hobson Road
       Bakersville, NC

May 23, Wednesday at 7:15pm
       Harvesttime Worship Center
       14584 Clinch River Hwy. (Hwy. 65)
       Ft. Blackmore, VA

May 31 & June 1, Thursday & Friday at 7:00pm
       Community Full Gospel Church
       2787 Gastonia Hwy. (Old 321)
       Lincolnton, NC
Website Builder